Community Councillors

Tommy Hogg - Chair
Mandy Lawson-Secretary
Veronica Mackinnon- Treasurer
Hamish Bain - Vice Chair 
Simon Noble
Aidan McCormack
Iain Bruce
Steven Bain
John Hume

Co-opted Members
Paul McIvor
Mandy Lawson
Mike Henderson
Veronica Mackinnon

Youth Associate Member

Office Bearers above were elected at our AGM on
20 June 2018

Membership is open to all residents of NRCC catchment area who are on the Electoral Roll.
contact if interested or wish to nominate someone

Popular posts from this blog

Nairn Community Councils joint meeting next Wednesday 19th December 2018 and slides from community presentation for new Highland CEO 14 Dec

Agenda for Meeting of Nairn River Community Council 23 January 2019